Zero (audiobook mp3)

Oferta empik.com : 65,87 zł

65,87 zł
Produkt cyfrowy
Opłać i pobierz
Dodaj do listy Moja biblioteka

Masz już ten produkt? Dodaj go do Biblioteki i podziel się jej zawartością ze znajomymi.

Najczęściej kupowane razem

asb nad tabami
Elsberg Marc Audiobook | audiobook mp3
65,87 zł
asb nad tabami
Elsberg Marc Audiobook | audiobook mp3
27,90 zł
asb nad tabami
Carr Jack Audiobook | audiobook mp3
27,90 zł

3 produkty

Cena zestawu:

Dodatkowy rabat:

Opłać i pobierz
Random House presents the audiobook edition of Zero by Marc Elsberg, read by Bradley James.The gripping bestselling global thriller for fans of Dave Eggers' THE CIRCLE and Channel Four's BLACK MIRRORS.************************Welcome to the Freemee lifestyle app:They can give you confidence, power, fame and all the friends in the world. But what will they take in return? For fans of BLACK MIRROR and Dave Eggers' THE CIRCLEWhen a teenager is shot dead after chasing a criminal in the street, investigating journalist Cynthia Bonsant is led to the popular social media platform Freemee, a competitor to Facebook whose lifestyle app claims to give you everything you need to succeed in life.But there is someone who warns against its evils: Zero, the world's most-wanted activist, known for exposing the toxic truths behind social media giants and their pursuit of total control. As Cynthia gets closer to unravelling the evil mastermind behind the Freemee site, she herself becomes a target. But in this world of hidden cameras, data glasses and hyper-smart phones there is nowhere to hide . . .
Tytuł: Zero
Autor: Elsberg Marc
Lektor: James Bradley
Wydawnictwo: Gardners
Język wydania: angielski
Język oryginału: angielski
Data premiery: 2019-08-21
Rok wydania: 2018
Format: MP3
Indeks: 36233397
średnia 5
5
1
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Oceń:
W przypadku naruszenia Regulaminu Twój wpis zostanie usunięty.

Zobacz także

Klienci, których interesował ten produkt, oglądali też

Podobne do ostatnio oglądanego