Sandman (Joona Linna, Book 4) (audiobook mp3)

Oferta empik.com : 90,47 zł

90,47 zł
Produkt cyfrowy
Opłać i pobierz
Dodaj do listy Moja biblioteka

Masz już ten produkt? Dodaj go do Biblioteki i podziel się jej zawartością ze znajomymi.

Najczęściej kupowane razem

asb nad tabami
Kepler Lars Audiobook | audiobook mp3
90,47 zł
asb nad tabami
Kepler Lars Audiobook | audiobook mp3
81,06 zł
asb nad tabami
Kepler Lars Audiobook | audiobook mp3
105,77 zł

3 produkty

Cena zestawu:

Dodatkowy rabat:

Opłać i pobierz
HELL STEAL YOU IN YOUR SLEEPThe fourth gripping serial killer thriller in the No.1 bestselling Joona Linna series. Perfect for fans of Jo Nesbo.HES SWEDENS MOST PROLIFIC SERIAL KILLER.Jurek Walter is serving a life sentence. Kept in solitary confinement, he is still considered extremely dangerous by psychiatric staff.HELL LULL YOU INTO A SENSE OF CALM.Mikael knows him as athe sandmana Seven years ago, he was taken from his bed along with his sister. They are both presumed dead.HE HAS ONE TARGET LEFT.When Mikael is discovered on a railway line, close to death, the hunt begins for his sister. To get to the truth, Detective Inspector Joona Linna will need to get closer than ever to the man who stripped him of a family; the man who wants Linna dead.
Tytuł: Sandman (Joona Linna, Book 4)
Autor: Kepler Lars
Lektor: Reichlin Saul
Wydawnictwo: Gardners
Język wydania: angielski
Język oryginału: angielski
Data premiery: 2019-08-21
Rok wydania: 2014
Format: MP3
Brak
ocen
5
0
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Oceń:
W przypadku naruszenia Regulaminu Twój wpis zostanie usunięty.

Klienci, których interesował ten produkt, oglądali też

Podobne do ostatnio oglądanego