Nightmare (Joona Linna, Book 2) (audiobook mp3)

Oferta empik.com : 90,47 zł

90,47 zł
Produkt cyfrowy
Opłać i pobierz
Dodaj do listy Moja biblioteka

Masz już ten produkt? Dodaj go do Biblioteki i podziel się jej zawartością ze znajomymi.

Najczęściej kupowane razem

asb nad tabami
Kepler Lars Audiobook | audiobook mp3
90,47 zł
asb nad tabami
Ferguson Niall Audiobook | audiobook mp3
37,53 zł
asb nad tabami
Beevor Antony Audiobook | audiobook mp3
75,18 zł

3 produkty

Cena zestawu:

Dodatkowy rabat:

Opłać i pobierz
'One of the most exciting Swedish crime novels of recent years...' GoteborgspostenFrom the bestselling author of The Hypnotist comes the second high-octane thriller featuring Detective Inspector Joona LinnaHe is an artist in terrorThe lifeless body of a young woman is discovered on an abandoned boat. A man is found hanging alone in his apartment.This is his masterpieceShould the deaths be treated as suicide or murder? Four people know the answer. But a killer wants them dead.And only one man can destroy itCan Detective Inspector Joona Linna keep them alive long enough to find out the truth?Perfect for fans of Jo NesboPraise for Lars Kepler:'A high-octane, taut thriller' Marie Claire'It doesn't get much better than this' Goteborgsposten'Intricate detective work and heart-ticking suspense' Boston Globe'Kepler's plots are always thrilling' The Sunday Times'Hurtles along ... full of nuanced detail which sets it far above the average thriller ... You'll be terrified' Evening Standard'Taking Europe by storm...ferocious, visceral storytelling that wraps you in a cloak of darkness' Daily Mail'Deeply scarifying stuff' Independent'Kepler has a direct line to a very dark place in the human soul' Lev Grossman, Time'The reader is ready to sell his own soul for the opportunity to read this book without interruption, at one sitting.' Arbetarbladet'A creepy and compulsive crime thriller.' Mo Hayder'Intelligent, original and chilling Simon Beckett'Kepler matches the great Jo Nesbo for gothic excitement.' Weekend Australian
Tytuł: Nightmare (Joona Linna, Book 2)
Autor: Kepler Lars
Lektor: Barrett Sean
Wydawnictwo: Gardners
Język wydania: angielski
Język oryginału: angielski
Data premiery: 2019-08-21
Rok wydania: 2012
Format: MP3
Brak
ocen
5
0
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Oceń:
W przypadku naruszenia Regulaminu Twój wpis zostanie usunięty.

Klienci, których interesował ten produkt, oglądali też

Podobne do ostatnio oglądanego