Fire Witness (Joona Linna, Book 3) (audiobook mp3)

Oferta empik.com : 89,30 zł

89,30 zł
Produkt cyfrowy
Opłać i pobierz
Dodaj do listy Moja biblioteka

Masz już ten produkt? Dodaj go do Biblioteki i podziel się jej zawartością ze znajomymi.

Najczęściej kupowane razem

asb nad tabami
Kepler Lars Audiobook | audiobook mp3
89,30 zł
asb nad tabami
Kepler Lars Audiobook | audiobook mp3
79,89 zł
asb nad tabami
Kepler Lars Audiobook | audiobook mp3
104,59 zł

3 produkty

Cena zestawu:

Dodatkowy rabat:

Opłać i pobierz
WAKE UP TO TRUE EVILThe third gripping thriller in Lars Kepler's bestselling series featuring Joona Linna.Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.ONE GIRL IS DEADAt a home for troubled girls, a young girl has been brutally murdered during the night. Her body is found arranged in bed with her hands covering her eyes.ONE GIRL IS MISSINGVicky Bennet is the only girl unaccounted for. When a bloody hammer is discovered under her pillow, it appears that she was more than just a witness to the killing.ONE GIRL CLAIMS TO HAVE SEEN IT ALLDetective Inspector Joona Linna is called in to piece the evidence together. But the case quickly descends into darker, more violent territory, leading him finally to a shocking confrontation with the past.Praise for Lars Kepler:'Scandi noir at its best' Evening Standard'A rich, nuanced tale, ideal for beach reading, just as long as the beach doesn't harbor too many shadows' Kirkus'A brilliant thriller' Norrkopings Tidningar'Taking Europe by storm' Daily Mail'Kepler has a direct line to a very dark place in the human soul' Lev Grossman, Time'More energetic than Mankell, as socially involved as Larsson, Kepler matches Jo Nesbo for gothic excitement' Weekend Australian
Tytuł: Fire Witness (Joona Linna, Book 3)
Autor: Kepler Lars
Lektor: Reichlin Saul
Wydawnictwo: Gardners
Język wydania: angielski
Język oryginału: angielski
Data premiery: 2019-08-21
Rok wydania: 2013
Format: MP3
Brak
ocen
5
0
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Oceń:
W przypadku naruszenia Regulaminu Twój wpis zostanie usunięty.

Klienci, których interesował ten produkt, oglądali też

Podobne do ostatnio oglądanego