The Paris Secret (okładka  miękka)

Sprzedaje ABE BOOKS : 70,00 zł

70,00 zł
InPost 11,99 zł
W magazynie ABE BOOKS
Wysyłka w 3 tygodnie

Sprzedaje bookcat : 89,85 zł

Wszyscy sprzedawcy

Potrzebujesz pomocy w zamówieniu?

Zadzwoń
Dodaj do listy

Dodaj ten produkt do jednej z utworzonych przez Ciebie list i zachowaj go na później.

Not every door should be opened . . .

With stunning locations and page-turning tension, The Paris Secret is an intense and gripping tale from bestselling author Karen Swan, perfect for fans of Santa Montefiore.

Somewhere along the cobbled streets of Paris, an apartment lies thick with dust and secrets: full of priceless artworks hidden away for decades.

High-flying fine art agent Flora from London, more comfortable with the tension of a million-pound auction than a cosy candlelit dinner for two, is called in to assess these suddenly discovered treasures. As an expert in her field, she must trace the history of each painting and discover who has concealed them for so long.

Thrown in amongst the glamorous Vermeil family as they move between Paris and Antibes, Flora begins to discover that things aren't all that they seem, while back at home her own family is recoiling from a seismic shock. The terse and brooding Xavier Vermeil seems intent on forcing Flora out of his family's affairs - but just what is he hiding?

ID produktu: 1125145296
Tytuł: The Paris Secret
Seria: Pan Books
Autor: Swan Karen
Wydawca: Palgrave MacMillan
Język wydania: angielski
Język oryginału: angielski
Ilość stron: 416
Data premiery: 2021-03-26
Rok wydania: 2016
Forma: książka
Wymiary [mm]: 32 x 195 x 130
Indeks: 28239260
Brak
ocen
5
0
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Oceń:
W przypadku naruszenia Regulaminu Twój wpis zostanie usunięty.
Prezentowane dane dotyczą zamówień dostarczanych i sprzedawanych przez .

Zobacz także

Klienci, których interesował ten produkt, oglądali też

Podobne do ostatnio oglądanego