THE HYPNOTIST (Joona Linna, Book 1) (audiobook mp3)

Oferta empik.com : 105,77 zł

105,77 zł
Produkt cyfrowy
Opłać i pobierz
Dodaj do listy Moja biblioteka

Masz już ten produkt? Dodaj go do Biblioteki i podziel się jej zawartością ze znajomymi.

Najczęściej kupowane razem

asb nad tabami
Kepler Lars Audiobook | audiobook mp3
105,77 zł
asb nad tabami
Kepler Lars Audiobook | audiobook mp3
81,06 zł
asb nad tabami
Kepler Lars Audiobook | audiobook mp3
105,77 zł

3 produkty

Cena zestawu:

Dodatkowy rabat:

Opłać i pobierz
HE WILL TRAP YOU IN A WORLD OF TERRORThe groundbreaking first novel in the bestselling Joona Linna thriller series.A TRAUMATISED WITNESSKarolinska Hospital, Stockholm. Detective Inspector Joona Linna is faced with a boy who witnessed the gruesome murder of his family. He's suffered more than one hundred knife wounds and is comatose with shock.A DISGRACED DETECTIVELinna's running out of time. The police do not want him on the case. The killer's on the run and there are seemingly no clues. Desperate for information, Linna enlists specialist Dr Erik Maria Bark, a hypnotist who vowed never to practise again.A DEVASTATING CASEAs the hypnosis begins, a long and terrifying chain of events unfurls with reverberations far beyond Linna's case.Perfect for fans of Jo Nesbo.Praise for Lars Kepler:'The thriller that's taking Europe by storm...ferocious, visceral storytelling that wraps you in a cloak of darkness. It's stunning.' Daily Mail'One of the best - if not the best - Scandinavian crime thrillers I've read.' Red'All the hallmarks of a classic... this is crime writing at its most devilishly involving.' Marie Claire'A genuine chiller...commanding and deeply scarifying stuff.' Independent'Riddled with irresistible, nail-biting suspense, this first-class Scandinavian thriller is one of the best I've ever read.' Australian Women's Weekly'A rollercoaster ride of a thriller full of striking twists.' Mail on Sunday'An horrific and original read.' The Sun'a sulphurous whiff of Hannibal Lecter.' Financial Times
Tytuł: THE HYPNOTIST (Joona Linna, Book 1)
Autor: Kepler Lars
Lektor: Riley Eamonn
Wydawnictwo: Gardners
Język wydania: angielski
Język oryginału: angielski
Data premiery: 2019-08-21
Rok wydania: 2011
Format: MP3
Brak
ocen
5
0
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Oceń:
W przypadku naruszenia Regulaminu Twój wpis zostanie usunięty.

Klienci, których interesował ten produkt, oglądali też

Podobne do ostatnio oglądanego