Hunter (Joona Linna, Book 6) (audiobook mp3)

Oferta empik.com : 105,77 zł

105,77 zł
Produkt cyfrowy
Opłać i pobierz
Dodaj do listy Moja biblioteka

Masz już ten produkt? Dodaj go do Biblioteki i podziel się jej zawartością ze znajomymi.

Najczęściej kupowane razem

asb nad tabami
Kepler Lars Audiobook | audiobook mp3
105,77 zł
asb nad tabami
Kepler Lars Audiobook | audiobook mp3
81,06 zł
asb nad tabami
Kepler Lars Audiobook | audiobook mp3
105,77 zł

3 produkty

Cena zestawu:

Dodatkowy rabat:

Opłać i pobierz
It begins with a nursery rhyme. Nineteen minutes later you die...The sixth gripping thriller in Lars Kepler's bestselling series featuring Joona Linna. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.There's a face at the window.A masked stranger stands in the shadow of a garden, watching his first victim through the window. He will kill him slowly - play him a nursery rhyme - make him pay.A killer in your house.The police offer ex-Detective Joona Linna a chance to clear his name: help Superintendent Saga Bauer track down the vicious killer terrorising Stockholm, before he strikes again.Only one man can stop him.Now Joona stands between a disturbed predator and its prey. He must catch a killer who hunts in the shadows and who is dangerously close to losing control...
Tytuł: Hunter (Joona Linna, Book 6)
Autor: Kepler Lars
Lektor: Reichlin Saul
Wydawnictwo: Gardners
Język wydania: angielski
Język oryginału: angielski
Data premiery: 2021-03-19
Rok wydania: 2018
Format: MP3
Brak
ocen
5
0
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Oceń:
W przypadku naruszenia Regulaminu Twój wpis zostanie usunięty.

Klienci, których interesował ten produkt, oglądali też

Podobne do ostatnio oglądanego