Her Turn. A Novel (okładka  miękka, 08.2021)

Sprzedaje bookcat : 129,85 zł

129,85 zł
InPost 9,95 zł
W magazynie bookcat
Wysyłka w 6-8 dni

Potrzebujesz pomocy w zamówieniu?

Zadzwoń
Dodaj do listy

Dodaj ten produkt do jednej z utworzonych przez Ciebie list i zachowaj go na później.

A delightful novel in the vein of Younger and The Unbreakables, with a hint of Nora Ephron, about a journalist who stumbles into an unusual relationship with the woman married to her former husband. A journalist in Washington, DC, Liz has turned lemons into lemonade after her husband walked out on her a decade ago. She likes her life--she`s the editor of My Turn, a weekly column in which readers write about their lives, has a few romantic nibbles--some better than others--a good relationship with her teen-aged son, and has come to terms with the shock and heartbreak of her divorce. Or so she thinks. One day at work, she receives a letter for the column she can`t ignore, because it`s written by her ex-husband`s current wife--AKA the other woman. It is the beginning of an unexpected correspondence between the two women--but only Liz knows the truth about their connection. Could it be she still cares? How far will she take this unusual relationship? And what happens if the truth comes out? Her Turn is an immensely readable, joyful novel about fidelity and forgiveness that explores one woman`s second act in life, and the ties that still bind her to the first.

ID produktu: 1325133684
Tytuł: Her Turn. A Novel
Autor: Ashenburg Katherine
Wydawca: Harper Collins
Język wydania: angielski
Ilość stron: 240
Numer wydania: I
Rok wydania: 2021
Forma: książka
Wymiary [mm]: 203 x 19 x 136
Indeks: 43397006
Brak
ocen
5
0
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Oceń:
W przypadku naruszenia Regulaminu Twój wpis zostanie usunięty.
Prezentowane dane dotyczą zamówień dostarczanych i sprzedawanych przez .

Zobacz także

Inne z tego wydawnictwa Doktor Bing. Bing Opracowanie zbiorowe
5/5
17,75 zł

Klienci, których interesował ten produkt, oglądali też

Podobne do ostatnio oglądanego